Today I am thankful!

Today is the birthday of a person who was important to me, this year I lost this person, not in the worst way… I still care for him, but fortunately I’m not attached to this person anymore!

He made ​​me suffer, I’ve experienced his loss and now I feel lighter, freer, free to wish him a sincere “happy birthday” and a lot of beautiful things in life, I have no bitterness, no regret, no remorse, I feel… FREE and this is a great gift that this pain and this loss gave me, so I can not do otherwise than to wish him the same peace I have now…

Feel free to share your thoughts on this post:

