My past life diagnosis

Still talking about reincarnation, yesterday while I was surfing, I found out this website The big view where just typing in your birth date they suppose to “analyze” what your previous life was! Of course that said, it is a very superficial analysis, even assuming that reincarnation could be true, but it was fun to do, that’s why I wanted to share!

So, this is my diagnosis:

Your past life diagnosis:
You were female in your last earthly incarnation. You were born somewhere in the territory of modern Saudi Arabia around the year 1125. Your profession was that of a digger, undertaker.

Your brief psychological profile in your past life:
Revolutionary type. You inspired changes in any sphere – politics, business, religion, housekeeping. You could have been a leader.

The lesson that your last past life brought to your present incarnation:
Your lesson is to learn humility and faith in spiritual principles. You should believe in higher reasons.

So… about my gender I can agree with the fact that, if I’ve always been reincarnate as a woman, that could explain why I don’t get that much about male way of thinking!

Saudi Arabia sounds good, I’ve always felt connected to arab world, such as asian world such as Great Britain world…ok, I feel connected to a lot of different places, except where I’m living!

I’m not sure about women being digger or undertaker there, around the 1125, but I’m sure who owns this web site knows that better than me! Maybe I can say that I still like to dig deeply but in a more figurative way!

Revolutionary type… rebel…hell yes! I really feel into this, at this point it could be my mainly characteristic on every eventually previous life I had! Randomly thinking about this, I’ve always felt like in a previous hypothetical life I was for sure somewhere, somewhen a patriot, who fights for the freedom of his/her own Country and for truth above all and justice and equality for everyone… I think utopian is what describes me more!!!!

I’m not that much into the leader kind of person, I don’t feel to lead or inspire people, instead I just feel people should be self leaded and self inspired by themself, at least is what I would like everyone could be!

So, go ahead, have fun and try it too… I would like to read your thoughts about this, or read your diagnosis if you want to share!

This post follows this previous one: Previous life…

11 thoughts on “My past life diagnosis

  1. LOL now that is an interesting post!! I’m totally going to try it. But I already did a past life regression with hypnosis and I saw my past life. I was a man. Let’s see what the result is from this website …

  2. Ok I did it!! It says I was a woman and I was born in 1250. So I think there was time for me to have a few more lives between that one and this one! So I still believe that I was a man in my most recent past life. That was fun and I took a photo of the analysis so I can upload it to my blog. 🙂

  3. It said: Your brief psychological profile in your past life:
    Such people are always involved with all new. You have always loved changes, especially in art, music, cooking. I should learn discretion and moderation and teach others to do the same. I will be happier if I help those who lack reasoning.
    Well: it didn’t say much about me. I can’t draw or sing. Discretion and moderation are not in my vocabulary. I am happy and I don’t want to change people. It will annoy them. 😀

  4. Here’s how not-scientific this is. I got almost the exact same profile as you (born in Saudi Arabia, revolutionary, blah blah blah). The only–and I mean the ONLY–difference was, it said I was born in 1850, not 1125. They need more entries in their random response generator.

  5. I was a Frenchman in 1525. A seaman with a bohemian personality, with magical abilities.

    My task is to think study and reflect. Thank heavens I don’t have to work. 🙂
    Once a black sheep always a black sheep.

Feel free to share your thoughts on this post:

