My “Like” (without button!)

I was thinking lately that there are so many social network where you end up to say what you like and what you don’t… there’s so much that I feel I’ve kind of lost my point in all this, I was thinking this is the one place where I can pick up the threads!

So here it is what I really like (random order):

  • FRIENDS If I had been rich, I could say they could have been my diamonds…
  • NATURE If I had been religious, I could say it could have been my God… 
  • MUSIC, TRAVEL, SPORT If I had been an addicted, I could say these could have been my drugs…
  • KNOWING PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT CULTURES If I had still been a student, I could say it could have been my field of study…
  • PHOTOGRAPHY If I had been an artist, I could say it could have been my art…
  • WRITING If I had been mute, I could say it could have been my way of express myself…
  • READING If I had been without food, I could say it could have been my nutrition…
  • KEEP LEARNING SOMETHING NEW If I had been a climber, I could say it could have been my Nepal…
  • CURIOSITY If I had been a car, I could say it could have been my fuel…
  • BECOME BETTER THAN YESTERDAY If I had been a train, I could say it could have been my way rails…
  • FAMILY If I had been a tree, I could say they could have been my roots…
Feel free to share your thoughts on this post:

