Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

This post is inspired by the  Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination.
For this post I’ve dug in the past… check it out!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Eiffel tower by night, Paris (France) – Picture taken by me at the end of December 2002

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Christmas illuminations around Paris (France) – Picture taken by me at the end of December 2002

DSCN2412

Patron fireworks – Picture taken by me in 2007

P1020683

Christmas tree and illuminations in Salimbeni Square in Siena (Italy– Picture taken by me at the end of December 2007

P1020753

Handmade “lamp” and decorative illuminations for last Eve party – Picture taken by me December 2007

DSCN2110 DSCN2138 DSCN2149 DSCN2173

Some “London by night” shots with gorgeous illuminations – London (United Kingdom) – Picture taken by me January 2007 (my first time ever in London… and then it was LOVE… forever!)

DSCN4643

Natural illumination… the best one! – Picture taken by me in Monte Cristallo (Italy) – December 2008

25 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

  1. Oh my goodness, what a beautiful collection of photos! And such a nice variety of different kinds of lights. Really nice! 🙂

Feel free to share your thoughts on this post:

