Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

This post is inspired by the Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond.

P1040458

“Beyond the door” picture taken by me in Angkor Wat archaeological site, Siem Reap District (Siem Reap ProvinceCambodia) in June 2009 

DSCN8163

“Beyond illusion” (the name I gave to this pic) picture of an artistic installation during the International Architecture Biennial in Venice (Italy) I’m sorry I didn’t pick the artist name… Picture taken by me in October 2009

DSCN4662

“Beyond mountains” picture taken by me San Martino di Castrozza (Trento – Italy) December 2010

DSCN7373

“Beyond dreams”picture taken by me in Koh Tao (Thailand– June 2009P1040784

“Friendship beyond pedigree” picture taken by me in Koh Phangan (Thailand) – June 2009

P1060481

“Beyond perfection: simply nature” picture taken by me in Tuscany Countryside near by Florence (Italy) – August 2010

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Beyond

Feel free to share your thoughts on this post:

