Travel theme: Bridges

This post is in response to Travel theme: Bridges on Where’s my backpack? blog.

DSCN2097DSCN2078DSCN2087

Three shots of “The Millennium Bridge” – London (United Kingdom) – Picture taken by me January 2007 

DSCN2158

P1010219

IMG_1154

Three shots of “The Tower Bridge” – London (United Kingdom) – Picture taken by me in January 2007 and August 2012

 

DSCN2470

The skybridge of the Petronas Towers – Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – Picture taken by me in September 2008 

IMG_0133

Santa Trinita Bridge – Florence (Italy) – Picture taken by me in summer 2011

 IMG_0708

IMG_4090 IMG_4092

 Different lights for these three shots of the “Old Bridge” – Florence (Italy) – Picture taken by me in 2012

  

DSCN1710 “camouflage bridge” picture taken by me in Salopa Waterfall near by Tentena – Lake Poso (Sulawesi region – Indonesia) – September 2011

DSCN1748

“absolutely natural bridge” picture taken by me in Salopa Waterfall near by Tentena – Lake Poso (Sulawesi region – Indonesia) – September 2011

 

 

6 thoughts on “Travel theme: Bridges

Feel free to share your thoughts on this post:

