Wild Weekly Photo Challenge: #21 Look up!

This post is inspired by the Wild Weekly Photo Challenge: #21 Look up!

DSCN8573

“Looking up: who’s coming?!” there was the main entrance (on a higher level) in the direction where my neighbour’s cat was looking at – picture taken by me in Tuscany Countryside near by Florence (Italy) – February 2010

DSCN2594

 “Look up and protect the food!” picture taken by me at the Hindu temple in Batu Caves  near by Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – September 2007

DSCN1822“What time is it? Just look up!” picture taken by me in London (United Kingdom) – January 2007 

DSCN6156

“Look up I’ve grown on a ruin!” picture taken by me in Angkor Wat archaeological site, Siem Reap District (Siem Reap Province – Cambodia) in June 2009 

P1010989

 “Look up… life is like a staircase!” picture of me in an electrical tower during an excursion into the forest (yeah… I know… there are electrical towers even there…) of Cameron Highlands – State of Pahang (Malaysia) – September 2007

DSCN0420

 “Look up, what’s going on there?” …but I’ve got no answer! – picture of me somewhere in Madrid (Spain) – June 2011

– See more at: http://www.letsbewild.com/photo-challenge/wild-weekly-photo-challenge-21-look-up/#sthash.7EF1aEw7.dpuf

5 thoughts on “Wild Weekly Photo Challenge: #21 Look up!

Feel free to share your thoughts on this post:

