Weekly Photo Challenge: In the Background

I usually just post once for the Weekly Photo Challenge: In the Background but I did find something else…. I couldn’t resist, these pics are really dear to me!

DSCN1088

“Sea & me in the background” picture taken by me (selfshot) in Paihia – North Island – New Zealand – April 2013 

DSCN3000

“Mountains & me in the background” picture taken by me (selfshot) in the Aoraki-Mount Cook Alpine National Park – Hooker Valley   South Island – New Zealand – April 2013

IMG_0230 “Tane Mahuta (a kauri tree) in the background” picture taken by me (selfshot) in the Waipoua Forest  North Island – New Zealand – April 2013
IMG_3660

Aoraki in the background” picture taken by me (selfshot) in the Aoraki-Mount Cook Alpine National Park – Hooker Valley   South Island – New Zealand – April 2013

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: In the Background

    • thanks, I’m glad they did!
      selfshot is an easy way to have pics when you travel alone, very easy indeed, you’ll just need a place where to put the camera and shot! 🙂

Feel free to share your thoughts on this post:

