Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says

Here’s my Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says

IMG_4569

“Discouraging sign” picture taken by me in the Tongariro National Park – Tongariro Alpine Crossing  North Island – New Zealand – April 2013
DSCN2526

“Italian lifestyle t-shirt sign” picture taken by me somewhere in Italy – May 2012

DSCN1040


DSCN1034

“Distances signs” picture taken by me in Cape Reinga (Te Reinga or Te Rerenga Wairua in Māori)  North Island – New Zealand – April 2013IMG_3773 IMG_3774 IMG_3775

“YHA’s signs” picture taken by me in YHA Hostel – Tekapo  South Island – New Zealand – April 2013

IMG_5340

“Beer chillout sign” picture taken by me in a local pub in Florence – Italy – March, 29th 2013 

DSCN0834 “Bar chillout sign” picture taken by me on the beach Feniglia – Tuscany – Italy – July 2011 IMG_4844

“Italian impatience” the sign says “we don’t provide any information” picture taken by me in Rome – Italy – March 2013 

DSCN0626

“Kiwi’s prudence sign” picture taken by me near by Whangarei – North Island – New Zealand – April 2013  DSCN0872“Warning sign” picture taken by me in a gas station somewhere in North Island – New Zealand – April 2013 DSCN1231“Hobbiton welcome sign” picture taken by me in Hobbiton – Matamata  North Island – New Zealand – April 2013 DSCN1907 “Penguins sign” picture taken by me near by the Abel Tasman National Park  South Island – New Zealand – April 2013DSCN3720

 “Warning sign 1” picture taken by me in Craters of the Moon – Taupo (New Zealand) – April 29th, 2013

DSCN3891“Warning sign 2” picture taken by me in Spa Thermal Park – Taupo (New Zealand) – April 29th, 2013

IMG_6167

“Free hugs sign” picture taken by me in Florence – Italy – this morning June, 6th 2013 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Sign Says

  1. When I was in Tongariro National Park in February the crossing was closed. Surely we enter the area at our own risk, knowing fully the obvious dangers of an active volcanic area. Do we really need to be babied?

Feel free to share your thoughts on this post:

